DATA PROTECTION

As of May 22, 2018

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR 2018). In this data protection information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

When ordering via our website, your transmitted or entered data will be checked manually or automatically with the existing database for completeness, validity and topicality and, if necessary, compared in order to correct the data stored by us. For this it may be necessary for us to contact you. This is done by email, WhatsApp or by phone. The data you enter will only be used to process the order or to process the registration; the data will not be passed on to third parties. The data will be deleted as soon as the respective contract has been fulfilled and there is no longer any legal obligation to store the data.

Personal data

We collect, process and use your personal data only with your consent or if there is legal permission. We only collect, process and use personal data that is necessary for the implementation and processing of our services or that you have provided to us voluntarily.

All data that contain individual details about personal or factual circumstances, for example name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, date of birth, age or gender, are considered personal.

Data storage

We would like to point out that data such as name, address, email address, telephone number and payment method of the buyer are stored for the purpose of contract processing.

The data you provide is required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data, we cannot conclude the contract with you. There is no data transfer to third parties, with the exception of the transfer to the shipping service provider commissioned by us to deliver the goods, to our tax advisor GRS Gstöttner Ratzinger Stellnberger Wirtschaftsprüfung and to the tax office to fulfill our tax obligations, to the company Google Inc. for our invoicing, if the KSV does not receive payment or if the data is requested by the competent authorities such as law enforcement authorities.

After canceling the shopping process, the data stored by us will be deleted. In the event of a contract being concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the expiry of the tax retention period (7 years). The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the product liability expires (10 years).

If you have selected "credit card" as the payment method, we work with Stripe, Inc., 185 Berry Street, Suite 550, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA for payment processing. You can find their privacy policy here: https://stripe.com/ at / privacy

If you have selected "PayPal" as the payment method, we work together with PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg for payment processing. You can find their data protection declaration here: https: // www.paypal.com/at/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full?locale.x=de_AT https://www.paypal.com/at/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full?locale.x=de_AT

If you have selected "Offline" as the payment method, we work with Holvi Payment Services Oy, Lapinlahdenpolku 8, 00180 Helsinki, Finland for payment processing. You can find their privacy policy here: https://support.holvi.com/hc/de/articles / 202260402-Data protection declaration

contact form

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do no harm.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases. Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of our website.

Web analysis

Our website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics from Google Inc. based in the USA. Cookies are used for this, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated in this way is transferred to the Google server in the USA and stored there.

We have concluded a corresponding contract for order data processing with the providers.

Your IP address is recorded, but pseudonymized immediately (e.g. by deleting the last 8 bits). This means that only a rough localization is possible.

The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 Abs 3 TKG as well as Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (consent) and / or lit b (necessary to fulfill the contract) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Our concern within the meaning of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data is pseudonymized.

You can prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Newsletter

You have the option of subscribing to our newsletter via our website. For this we need your email address. By clicking the "Subscribe to newsletter" button, you give your consent to receive our newsletter and our privacy policy.

You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time by clicking on the corresponding link at the end of the newsletter. Or please send your cancellation to the following email address: office@klizafashion.com. Your data in connection with the sending of the newsletter will then be deleted.

Use of social plugins

Facebook

Our website uses so-called social plugins (“plugins”) from the social network Facebook, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”). The plugins are marked with a Facebook logo or the addition “Social plug-in from Facebook” or “Facebook social plugin”. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins and their appearance here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins

When you call up a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted directly from Facebook to your browser and integrated into the page. Through this integration, Facebook receives the information that your browser has accessed the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have a Facebook profile or are not currently logged into Facebook. This information (including your IP address) is sent directly from your browser to a Facebook server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged in to Facebook, Facebook can immediately assign the visit to our plugins to your Facebook profile. If you interact with the plugins, for example click the "Like" button or leave a comment, this information is also transmitted directly to a Facebook server and stored there. The information is also published on your Facebook profile and your Facebook page The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as your related rights and setting options to protect your privacy can be found in Facebook's data protection information: https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to assign the data collected via our website to your Facebook account, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website. You can also completely prevent the loading of the Facebook plugins with add-ons for your browser, eg with the “Facebook Blocker” http://www.chip.de/downloads/FacebookBlocker-fuer-Google-Chrome_56947564.html

Google +1

Our website uses so-called social plugins (“plugins”) from the Google+ social network operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”). The plugins are z. This can be recognized, for example, by buttons with the "+1" symbol on a white or colored background. You can find an overview of the Google plugins and their appearance here: https://developers.google.com/+/web/

When you call up a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Google servers. The content of the plugin is sent directly to your browser by Google and integrated into the page. Through the integration, Google receives the information that your browser has accessed the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have a Google+ profile or are not currently logged in to Google+. This information (including your IP address) is sent directly from your browser to a Google server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged in to Google+, Google can immediately assign your visit to our website to your Google+ profile. If you interact with the plugins, for example press the "+1" button, the corresponding information is also transmitted directly to a Google server and stored there. The information is also published on Google+ and displayed to your contacts there. The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Google as well as your related rights and setting options to protect your privacy can be found in Google's data protection information: https://developers.google.com/+/web/buttons-policy

If you do not want Google to assign the data collected via our website directly to your profile on Google+, you must log out of Google+ before visiting our website. You can also completely prevent the Google plugins from loading with add-ons for your browser, e.g. B. with the script blocker "NoScript" ( https://noscript.net// ).

Integration of external functions

Google Maps

We integrate maps from the “Google Maps” service provided by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Data protection declaration: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated .

Twitter

Functions and contents of the Twitter service, offered by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA, can be integrated into our online offer. This can include, for example, content such as images, videos or texts and buttons with which users can express their favor with regard to the content, subscribe to the authors of the content or our contributions. If the users are members of the Twitter platform, Twitter can assign the above-mentioned content and functions to the profiles of the users there. Twitter is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and thus offers a guarantee to comply with European data protection law (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000TORzAAO&status=Active). Data protection declaration: https://twitter.com/de/privacy, Opt-Out: https://twitter.com/personalization.

Instagram

Functions and contents of the Instagram service, offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA, can be integrated into our online offer. This may include, for example, content such as images, videos or texts and buttons with which users can express their liking for the content, subscribe to the authors of the content or our contributions. If the users are members of the Instagram platform, Instagram can assign the access to the above content and functions to the profiles of the users there. Instagram's privacy policy: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

Pinterest

Functions and contents of the Pinterest service, offered by Pinterest Inc., 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA, can be integrated into our online offer. This may include, for example, content such as images, videos or texts and buttons with which users can express their liking for the content, subscribe to the authors of the content or our contributions. If the users are members of the Pinterest platform, Pinterest can assign the access to the above-mentioned content and functions to the profiles of the users there. Pinterest data protection declaration: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy.

SSL encryption

For reasons of security and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as the inquiries that you send to us as the website operator, this site uses SSL encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http: //" to "https: //" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

If SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Left

We carefully review links that leave our website. Nevertheless, we do not assume any responsibility or liability for the content of pages linked to from this website or from any other website.

Use for Marketing Purposes

Your data will only be used to send electronic mail for marketing purposes (e.g. newsletters) with your prior consent. You must have expressly consented to being sent using the “double opt-in” procedure. You can revoke your consent at any time without observing a specific deadline and form with effect for the future by sending a message to the e-mail or postal address listed at the end of this data protection notice. In addition, it is possible to unsubscribe from our newsletter subscriptions using the link provided at the end of each newsletter. The contact form provided on the website for this purpose can also be used.

Insofar as we use your data for postal marketing measures within the legally permissible framework, you can revoke this use to us at any time. You can also use the contact details listed at the end of this data protection notice for this purpose.

Data security

We have taken technical and organizational precautions to protect your data, especially against loss, manipulation or unauthorized access. We regularly adapt our measures and precautions to ongoing technical developments.

Your rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction of processing, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the data protection authority.

You can reach us under the following contact details:

KLIZA Clothing eU

Mühlbauerstraße 1

4407 Steyr, Austria

M: office@klizafashion.com

Contact person: Bettina Mayrhofer, BA

M: bettina@klizafashion.com

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Stand 22. Mai 2018

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO 2018). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

 

Bei Beauftragung über unsere Webseite werden Ihre übermittelten oder eingegebenen Daten manuell oder automatisiert mit dem vorhandenen Datenbestand auf Vollständigkeit, Gültigkeit und Aktualität überprüft und gegebenenfalls abgeglichen, um die bei uns gespeicherten Daten zu korrigieren. Dazu kann es notwendig sein, dass wir mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen müssen. Dies geschieht mittels E-Mail, WhatsApp oder telefonisch. Die von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten werden ausschließlich für die Bearbeitung der Bestellung oder die Abwicklung der Anmeldung verwendet, eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald der jeweilige Vertrag erfüllt ist und keine gesetzliche Pflicht zur Speicherung der Daten mehr besteht.

 

Personenbezogene Daten

Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung oder wenn eine gesetzliche Erlaubnis vorliegt. Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen nur solche personenbezogenen Daten, die für die Durchführung und Abwicklung unserer Leistungen erforderlich sind oder die Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Als personenbezogen gelten alle Daten, die Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse enthalten, beispielsweise Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Geburtsdatum, Alter oder Geschlecht.

 

Datenspeicherung

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung Daten wie Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer und Zahlungsmethode des Käufers gespeichert werden.

Die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung an den von uns beauftragten Versanddienstleister zur Zustellung der Ware, an unseren Steuerberater GRS Gstöttner Ratzinger Stellnberger Wirtschaftsprüfung und an das Finanzamt zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen, an die Firma Google Inc. für unsere Rechnungsstellung, bei ausbleibendem Zahlungseingang an den KSV oder falls die Daten von zuständigen Stellen wie Strafverfolgungsbehörden angefordert werden.

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus gehend bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert. 

Haben Sie als Zahlungsart „Kreditkarte" ausgewählt, arbeiten wir für die Zahlungsabwicklung mit Stripe, Inc.,  185 Berry Street, Suite 550,  San Francisco, CA 94107, USA zusammen. Deren Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier: https://stripe.com/at/privacy

Haben Sie als Zahlungsart „Paypal" ausgewählt, arbeiten wir für die Zahlungsabwicklung mit PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg zusammen. Deren Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier: https://www.paypal.com/at/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full?locale.x=de_AThttps://www.paypal.com/at/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full?locale.x=de_AT

Haben Sie als Zahlungsart „Offline" ausgewählt, arbeiten wir für die Zahlungsabwicklung mit Holvi Payment Services Oy, Lapinlahdenpolku 8, 00180 Helsinki, Finland zusammen. Deren Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier: https://support.holvi.com/hc/de/articles/202260402-Datenschutzerkl%C3%A4rung

 

 

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Web-Analyse

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics der Firma Google Inc. mit Sitz in den USA. Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Wir haben mit den Anbietern einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Ihre IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend pseudonymisiert (z.B. durch Löschung der letzten 8 Bit). Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert.

Sie können die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Newsletter abonnieren“ geben Sie Ihr Einverständnis zum Erhalt unseres Newsletters und zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit durch Anklicken des entsprechenden Links am Ende des Newsletters stornieren. Oder senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: office@klizafashion.com. Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand werden anschließend gelöscht.

 

Verwendung von Social Plugins

Facebook

Auf unserer Website werden sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) des sozialen Netzwerkes Facebook verwendet, das von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA („Facebook“) betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind mit einem Facebook-Logo oder dem Zusatz „Soziales Plug-in von Facebook“ bzw. „Facebook Social Plugin“ gekennzeichnet. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook Plugins und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins

  Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Facebook her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch diese Einbindung erhält Facebook die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Facebook-Profil besitzen oder gerade nicht bei Facebook eingeloggt sind. Diese Information (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server von Facebook in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert.  Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Plugins Ihrem Facebook-Profil unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, z.B. den „Gefällt mir"-Button betätigen oder einen Kommentar abgeben, wird diese Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil veröffentlicht und Ihren Facebook-Freunden angezeigt.  Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

  Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Facebook die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten Ihrem Facebook-Konto zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Webseite bei Facebook ausloggen. Sie können das Laden der Facebook Plugins auch mit Add-Ons für Ihren Browser komplett verhindern, z.B. mit dem „Facebook Blocker“ http://www.chip.de/downloads/FacebookBlocker-fuer-Google-Chrome_56947564.html

 

Google +1

Auf unserer Website werden sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) des sozialen Netzwerkes Google+ verwendet, das von der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“) betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind z. B. an Buttons mit dem Zeichen „+1“ auf weißem oder farbigem Hintergrund erkennbar. Eine Übersicht über die Google Plugins und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier: https://developers.google.com/+/web/

Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Google her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Google direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung erhält Google die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Profil bei Google+ besitzen oder gerade nicht bei Google+ eingeloggt sind. Diese Information (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server von Google in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Sind Sie bei Google+ eingeloggt, kann Google den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Google+ Profil unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den „+1“-Button betätigen, wird die entsprechende Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Google übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem auf Google+ veröffentlicht und dort Ihren Kontakten angezeigt. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Google sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google: https://developers.google.com/+/web/buttons-policy

 

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Google die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten unmittelbar Ihrem Profil auf Google+ zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Website bei Google+ ausloggen. Sie können das Laden der Google Plugins auch mit Add-Ons für Ihren Browser komplett verhindern, z. B. mit dem Skript-Blocker „NoScript“ (https://noscript.net//).

 

Einbindung von externen Funktionen

Google Maps

Wir binden die Landkarten des Dienstes “Google Maps” des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

 

Twitter

Innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes können Funktionen und Inhalte des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden, angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Hierzu können z.B. Inhalte wie Bilder, Videos oder Texte und Schaltflächen gehören, mit denen Nutzer Ihr Gefallen betreffend die Inhalte kundtun, den Verfassern der Inhalte oder unsere Beiträge abonnieren können. Sofern die Nutzer Mitglieder der Plattform Twitter sind, kann Twitter den Aufruf der o.g. Inhalte und Funktionen den dortigen Profilen der Nutzer zuordnen. Twitter ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000TORzAAO&status=Active). Datenschutzerklärung: https://twitter.com/de/privacy, Opt-Out: https://twitter.com/personalization.

 

Instagram

Innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes können Funktionen und Inhalte des Dienstes Instagram eingebunden, angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. Hierzu können z.B. Inhalte wie Bilder, Videos oder Texte und Schaltflächen gehören, mit denen Nutzer ihr Gefallen betreffend die Inhalte kundtun, den Verfassern der Inhalte oder unsere Beiträge abonnieren können. Sofern die Nutzer Mitglieder der Plattform Instagram sind, kann Instagram den Aufruf der o.g. Inhalte und Funktionen den dortigen Profilen der Nutzer zuordnen. Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

 

Pinterest

 Innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes können Funktionen und Inhalte des Dienstes Pinterest eingebunden, angeboten durch die Pinterest Inc., 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA. Hierzu können z.B. Inhalte wie Bilder, Videos oder Texte und Schaltflächen gehören, mit denen Nutzer ihr Gefallen betreffend die Inhalte kundtun, den Verfassern der Inhalte oder unsere Beiträge abonnieren können. Sofern die Nutzer Mitglieder der Plattform Pinterest sind, kann Pinterest den Aufruf der o.g. Inhalte und Funktionen den dortigen Profilen der Nutzer zuordnen. Datenschutzerklärung von Pinterest: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy.

 

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

 

Links

Wir überprüfen Links, die unsere Webseite verlassen, redaktionell sehr sorgfältig. Trotzdem übernehmen wir für Inhalte auf Seiten, auf die von dieser Webseite oder von einem anderen Internetauftritt aus gelinkt wird, keinerlei Verantwortung oder Haftung.

 

Verwendung zu Marketingzwecken

Die Verwendung Ihrer Daten zur Versendung von elektronischer Post zu Marketingzwecken (z.B. Newsletter) erfolgt nur nach Ihrer vorherigen Einwilligung. Sie müssen der Zusendung im Wege des „Double-Opt-in“-Verfahrens ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer bestimmten Frist und Form mit Wirkung für die Zukunft durch Mitteilung an die am Ende dieser Datenschutzhinweise aufgeführte E-Mail- oder Postadresse widerrufen. Darüber hinaus ist das Austragen aus unseren Newsletter-Abonnements durch eigens dafür vorgesehenen Link am Ende jeden Newsletters möglich. Des Weiteren kann das hierfür bereitgestellte Kontaktformular der Website verwendet werden.

Soweit wir Ihre Daten im gesetzlich zulässigen Rahmen für postalische Marketingmaßnahmen nutzen können Sie diese Nutzung jederzeit uns gegenüber widerrufen. Sie können hierfür ebenfalls die am Ende dieser Datenschutzhinweise aufgeführten Kontaktdaten verwenden.

 

Datensicherheit

Wir haben zum Schutz Ihrer Daten technische und organisatorische Vorkehrungen getroffen, insbesondere gegen Verlust, Manipulation oder unberechtigten Zugriff. Wir passen unsere Maßnahmen und Vorkehrungen regelmäßig der laufenden technischen Entwicklung an.

 

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

 

 

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

KLIZA Clothing e.U.

Mühlbauerstraße 1

4407 Steyr, Austria

M: office@klizafashion.com

Kontaktperson: Bettina Mayrhofer, B.A.

M: bettina@klizafashion.com

AGB        Datenschutz        Versandkosten        Rückgabe        Impressum        Widerrufsrecht

_______________________________________________

Terms & Conditions        Privacy Policy        Shipping Costs        Returns        Imprint        Right of Cancellation
© 2020 by KLIZA Clothing e.U. - Austria
wko_oesterr-onlineshop_logo_RZ_283x267-7